Love Inc Home

Love Inc Radio EP14 presented by The Shapeshifters

Love Inc Radio EP14 presented by The Shapeshifters

The Shapeshifters

Published on: 2015.05.29

Subscribe @ iTunes Stream @ Soundcloud Stream @ Mixcloud

The Shapeshifters present episode 14 of Love Inc Radio. This month we feature brand new music from Low Steppa, Jonas Rathsman, Ten Walls, Doorly, and Joey Negro as well as Love Inc bombs from Wax Worx and Carl Hanaghan vs Matt Meler. We also deliver 2 of our own including the brand new track ‘It’s You’ on Defected and the Nineteen96 Remix of ‘Heartache’.


  1. Fono – Real Joy
  2. Sam Smith – Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix)
  3. Carl Hanaghan vs Matt Meler – I Went Down (Carl Hanaghan Mix) []
  4. Ten Walls – Sparta
  5. Miguel Migs feat Marshall Ndegeocello – What Do You Want (Migs Salted Vocal)
  6. Wax Worx – All Night Thing []
  7. The Shapeshifters feat River – It’s You
  8. The Shapeshifters feat Calvin Lynch – Heartache (Nineteen96 Remix) []
  9. Joey Negro – Do What You Feel (JN Revival Mix)
  10. Low Steppa – So Real
  11. Barry Obzee & Jamie Lewis – Move On []
  12. Doorly feat Davos – Can’t Stop
  13. Enzo Siffredi – Sometimes


2015 Love Inc. All rights reserved.