Love Inc Home

Love Inc Radio EP13 presented by The Shapeshifters

Love Inc Radio EP13 presented by The Shapeshifters

The Shapeshifters

Published on: 2015.02.24

Subscribe @ iTunes Stream @ Soundcloud Stream @ Mixcloud

The Shapeshifters present episode 13 of Love Inc Radio. This month we feature brand new music from Todd Terje, Man Without a Clue, Low Steppa, Waze & Odyssey, and a new Love Inc weapon from Tomos Henri vs Klaue & Tatze and our latest single and remix of Michael Calfan.


  1. Todd Terje – Inspector Norse
  2. Groove Armada – There Was Rhythm
  3. Man Without A Clue – In My Soul
  4. Detroit Swindle – Pursuit
  5. Hardrive – Deep Inside (Low Steppa Remix)
  6. Waze & Odyssey – Feel On Fire
  7. GotSome – Just A Feeling (Sonny Fodera Remix)
  8. Tomos Henri vs Klaue & Tatze – The Workout (Tomos Henri Remix)
  9. Sam Smith – Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix)
  10. London Grammar – Hey Now (Sasha Remix)
  11. Disclosure Feat Eliza Doolittle – You Me (Flume Remix)
  12. Claptone – Liquid Spirit
  13. The Shapeshifters – Rolling
  14. Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul (The Shapeshifters Acidic Remix)


2015 Love Inc. All rights reserved.